宁波市中迪工贸有限公司是一家专业生产电烙铁,调温焊台,吸锡器,胶枪,放大镜和电子工具套装等的厂家。我们在焊接领域已有20多年的经验。

长期坚持秉承“品质第一,客户至上,深化管理,赶超一绝”的信念,使我们发展成为一个占地面积约10000平方米,年产值高达12,00万美金,产品远销50多个国家的发展型企业。

多项专利产品:我们拥有一个八人的专业技术研发团队,这使我们每年都能研发许多新产品。至今为止,我们已经研发了30多种专利产品。这也让我们的客户在市场竞争上保持一贯的优势。

受训良好员工:我司引入“6S”质量管理体系(即:整理,整顿,清扫,清洁,素养,安全)来优化车间管理。通过每月两次的培训,让员工发展专业技能,加强对质量的重视。正因为这样,我们的产品质量得到保证。

专业体贴服务:我司拥有一个专业高效的外贸团队。他们提供一条龙服务,从最初的报价,制作合同,安排生产,发货,到最后的收汇。同时,他们也提供良好的售后服务。而众所周知,售后服务在电子工具行业是至关重要的。这也使得客户放心与我们合作。 

参展交流会面:我司每年都会参加香港春秋电子展和广交会。我们对此类展会十分重视,把它视作向客户展示新产品的窗口和媒介。当然,也把它当做一个难得的与客户面对面的亲密洽谈的机会。

严守商业秘密:虽然我们渴求新颖的产品设计,但是我们严格遵守商业保密规则,不抄袭客户设计,不复制客户的产品,不通过第三方购买客户产品,对于客户委托我们开发产品,也秉持同样的商业规则。所以,客户能一如既往地信任我们,支持我们。

“没有最好,只有更好”,作为一个与客户合作20多年的可靠的生意伙伴,我们深知,只有提供比同行提供更好的产品和服务,我们才能迈着坚定的步伐前进。中迪热诚欢迎世界各地的朋友与我们合作!

We Ningbo Zhongdi Industry & Trade Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of Soldering Irons, Temperature controllable soldering stations ,desoldering pump, glue guns , magnifying lamps , electric tool kits etc . We have been working in the soldering field for more than 20 years .

Thanks to the persistent adhering to the belief of “Quality excellent, Customers first ; Intensify management , Surpass best ”, we have been able to develop ourselves into an enterprise covering area of 10000 square meter , which producing 12 million US Dollar worth of Products yearly for clients from more than 50 countries .

Patented products : Our 8 members professional R&D team put forward many kinds of new products each year . Up till now we already have developed more than 30 patented products , which benefit our clients good sale advantage in their market .

Well trained workersWe has introduced “6S”Management System (namely , SEIRI ,SEITON,SEISO,SEIKETU,SHITSUKE, SECURITY )into our factory to regulate our management in workshop. By holding training lessons to our workers two times each month, our Employees in the factory has significantly improved their skills and enhanced their understanding on quality importance ,which in return has ensured our products quality .

Professional & considerate service : We have a productive and effective team specialized in international trade business . They offer all in one service, from the very beginning step of quotation , P/I making , production proceeding, into delivery arranging , financial transferring , as well as the after-sale service , which is very necessary and important for electronic tools business .

Fairs and Conferences attendance : ZHONGDI is the regular attendees for the HK Electronic Spring and Autumn fairs and the Canton fairs .  We attach great importance to such fairs and regard it as a window and intermediary to show our new products to our clients, Also , we regard it as a precious chance to meet our clients face to face for closer talking and communicating .

Strict follow on confidential rules:Though keen to seek advance product designs as we are , we strictly follow the general confidential rules , that is , no copying of client’s artwork , no moulding of client’s products, no buying of client’s items from any third party. We do the same when our clients ask us to develop new products for them . Our clients can always put trust on us .   

“Till good is better, but better best”,  As a 20-year reliable business partner for our clients, we deeply understand that only by offering better products with better service than competitors, we can move forward with solid pace . ZHONGDI warmly welcome to cooperate with friends from all over the world !